56f9310ca2 · blog: add RustDesk 1.5.0 WebRTC and QoS update in all locales · Updated 2026-10-14 16:41:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?