43f90f0ae5 · Update, and fix "port-lock" workaround to work again and (hopefully) be a little more future-proof. · Updated 2025-07-25 03:37:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?